Care Management Team

Contact the Care Management Team

Medical Director

Joseph Peppe, M.D.
Medical Director

Director Care Management Integration & Performance

Ken King, RN, RAC-CT, CCM
978-236-1766
Kenneth.King@Lahey.org

Care Management Nurses

J. Betsy Bradford Boccuzzi, RN, BSN, CCM
978-236-1629
Jeannette.E.Bradford-Boccuzzi@Lahey.org

Amy Gibbs, RN, BSN, CH-GCN
978-236-1703
Amy.Gibbs@Lahey.org

Sharon Gard, MPA, BSN, RN,CCM
978-236-1668
Sharon.L.Gard@Lahey.org

Diane Hannify-Broughton, RN, BSN, CCM, CH-GCN
978-236-1771
Diane.Hannify-Broughton@Lahey.org

Erin Higgins, RN, BSN, CCM
978-236-1622
Erin.Higgins@Lahey.org

Karen Keveny, RN, BSN, CCM
978-236-1764
Karen.A.Keveny@Lahey.org

Jean St. Peter, RN
978-236-1768
Jean.L.StPeter@Lahey.org

Karen Richard, RN, BSN, CCM
978-236-1770
Karen.Richard@Lahey.org

 

Social Workers

Sandra Pajarillaga, LICSW
978-236-1731
Sandra.G.Pajarillaga@Lahey.org

Deidre Putnam, LICSW
Geriatric Social Worker
978-236-1763
Deidre.H.Putnam@Lahey.org