Care Management Team

Contact the Care Management Team

Medical Director

Louis Di Lillo, M.D.

Director of Transitional and Ambulatory Case Management

Ken King, RN, RAC-CT, CCM
978-236-1766
Kenneth.King@Lahey.org

Cheryl Clocher
Care Management Assistant
978-236-1772
Cheryl.J.Clocher@Lahey.org

Care Management Nurses

J. Betsy Bradford Boccuzzi, RN, BSN, CCM
978-236-1629
Jeannette.E.Bradford-Boccuzzi@Lahey.org

Amy Gibbs, RN, BSN, CH-GCN
978-236-1703
Amy.Gibbs@Lahey.org

Diane Hannify-Broughton, RN, BSN, CCM, CH-GCN
978-236-1771
Diane.Hannify-Broughton@Lahey.org

Sharon Gard, RN
978-236-1668
Sharon.L.Gard@Lahey.org

Ruth Mateo, RN
978-236-1622
Ruth.M.Mateo@Lahey.org

Karen Richard, RN, BSN, CCM
978-236-1770
Karen.Richard@Lahey.org

Jean St. Peter, RN
978-236-1768
Jean.L.STPeter@Lahey.org

Susan Wamboldt, RN, CDE
978-236-1629(P) 978-236-1629
Susan.Wamboldt@Lahey.org

Social Workers

Sandra Pajarillaga, LICSW
978-236-1731
Sandra.G.Pajarillaga@Lahey.org

Deidre Putnam, LICSW
Geriatric Social Worker
978-236-1763
Deidre.H.Putnam@Lahey.org

Patient Engagement Coordinator

Open Position