Referral Management

Keeping Care Local

L-R: Ann Cabral, Joseph Peppe, MD, Shawn Bromley 2nd row: Stacey Begonis, Michelle Costanza and Meg Doyon 3rd row: Jessica Bryant and Jean Servizio

The Referral Management Department serves as a resource to our Northeast PHO (NEPHO) membership by providing administrative simplification in referral processing while maintaining health plan specific contractual obligations.  We offer the full range of referral management services to interested practices.

The Referral Team also processes out of PHO network referrals for all of our providers.  One of our goals is to retain care within the PHO referral circle.
We work closely with our Medical  Director, Dr. Joseph Peppe, and our providers and their office staff to re-direct out of PHO referral requests to in-PHO providers.  Through education and adherence to referral management protocols, we help keep care local and promote both provider and patient satisfaction.

The Referral Team is here to help you and your patients:

Fax Number: 978-236-1611

Ann Cabral
Manager, Referral Services
978-236-1758
Ann.Cabral@Lahey.org

Michelle Costanza
Referral Lead
978-236-1748
Michelle.J.Costanza@Lahey.org

Jessica Bryan (Starting Oct. 29, 2018)
Referral Lead
978-236-1634
jessica.m.bryan@lahey.org

 

Stacey Begonis
Referral Coordinator
978-236-1754
Stacey.Begonis@Lahey.org

Meg Doyon
Referral Coordinator
978-236-1729
Margaret.M.Doyon@Lahey.org

Jean Servizio
Referral Coordinator
978-236-1737
Mary.J.Servizio@Lahey.org