Health Plan Contacts

Health Plan Rep Contact Information

Allways Health Partners

Blue Cross Blue Shield Massachusetts (BCBSMA)

Boston Medical Center (BMC) Healthnet

Commonwealth Care Alliance (CCA)

Fallon

Credentialing
ProviderDataUpdates@fallonhealth.org
800-868-5200
Provider Specialist
Jonathan Corbin
jonathan.corbin@fallonhealth.org 

Point32 Health (HPHC and Tufts combined)

Harvard Pilgrim Health Plan (HPHC)

Provider Enrollment
800-708-4414
PPC@harvardpilgrim.org

Natalie Ohiri
617-972-9400 Ext 56159
natalie.ohiri@point32health.org

Tufts Health Plan (THP)

Provider Enrollment
888-884-2404
Tufts_Health_Plan_Credentialing_Department@point32health.org

Frank Coleman
Provider Information Department
617-972-9400 Ext. 58029
frank.coleman@point32health.org

Kathleen Edouard

Natalie Ohiri
617-972-9400 Ext 56159
natalie.ohiri@point32health.org

Tufts Health Public Plans (THPP)

Provider Enrollment
888-257-1985
Provider_Data_Request@point32health.org

Kathleen Edouard

Natalie Ohiri
617-972-9400 ext. 56159
natalie.ohiri@point32health.org

Tufts Medicare Preferred (TMP) and Tufts SCO

Provider Enrollment
888-257-1985

Ashley Cinelli
617-972-9400 ext. 53332

ashley.cinelli@point32health.org

Kathleen Edouard

Natalie Ohiri
617-972-9400 ext. 56159
natalie.ohiri@point32health.org

TMP Care Management Contacts:

Marybeth Obrien, RN
marybeth.obrien@point32health.org

617-335-6526

Karen Potenza, RN, BSN, CCM
karen.potenza@point32health.org617-972-9400 ext 54482

Lynne Lucas, CNL
lynne.lucas@point32health.org

888-880-8699 Ext 48136