NEPHO Referral Management Team

Keeping Care Local

The Referral Management Department serves as a resource to our BILHPN – Beverly LCU membership by providing administrative simplification in referral processing while maintaining health plan specific contractual obligations. We offer the full range of referral management services to interested practices.

The Referral Team also processes out of BILHPN – Beverly LCU network referrals for all of our providers. One of our goals is to retain care within the BILHPN – Beverly LCU referral circle.

We work closely with our Medical Director, Dr. Joseph Peppe, and our providers and their office staff to re-direct out of BILHPN – Beverly LCU referral requests to in BILHPN – Beverly LCU providers. Through education and adherence to referral management protocols, we help keep care local and promote both provider and patient satisfaction.

The Referral Team is here to help you and your patients:

Joseph Peppe, M.D.
Medical Director
978-236-1740
Joseph.Peppe@Lahey.org

Ann Cabral
Manager, Referral Services
978-236-1758
Ann.Cabral@Lahey.org

Stacey Begonis
Referral Coordinator
978-236-1754
Stacey.Begonis@Lahey.org

Michelle Costanza
Referral Lead
978-236-1748
Michelle.J.Costanza@Lahey.org

Deirdre Bamford-Mulkern
Referral Coordinator
978-236-1739
Deirdre.Bamford-Mulkern@lahey.org

Jean Servizio
Team Lead, Referral Coordinator
978-236-1737
Mary.J.Servizio@Lahey.org

Click here to print