NEPHO Board of Directors

Northeast PHO (NEPHO) Board Members


  • Pierre Ezzi, M.D., President and Class P Director
  • Eric Sleeper, M.D., Secretary and Class P Director
  • Connie Woodworth, VP Finance of Northeast Hospital Corporation, Treasurer and Class H Director


  • Tom Sands, President of Northeast Hospital Corporation, Class H Director
  • Alexander Doumas, M.D., Class P Director
  • Melissa Johnston, Chief Operating Officer, Northern Region BILH PC  
  • Mark Gendreau, M.D., CMO of Northeast Hospital Corporation, Class H Director
  • Steven Hollis, M.D., Class P Director
  • Timothy Kelliher, M.D., Class P Director
  • William Medwid, M.D., Class P Director

 Northeast PHO Members

  • Stacey Keough, Northeast PHO, Executive Director, ex-officio (without vote)
  • Joseph Peppe, M.D., Northeast PHO, Medical Director, ex-officio (without vote)
  • Shawn Bromley, Northeast PHO, Director of Contracting and Operations (without vote)
  • Craig Williams, Chief Operating Officer of Northeast Hospital Corporation (without vote)