Corporate Structure

Northeast Physician Hospital Organization (NEPHO) is a corporation comprised of two owners, the New England Community Medical Group (NECoMG) and Northeast Hospital Corporation (NHC).  The New England Community Medical Group (NECoMG) is an Independent Physician Association (IPA) comprised of area practicing physicians, both Primary Care and Specialty based.  The physicians are shareholders of (NECoMG). Northeast Hospital Corporation, part of Beth Israel Lahey Health (BILH), includes Beverly Hospital, Addison Gilbert Hospital, Lahey Outpatient Center, Danvers and BayRidge Hospital.

Northeast PHO is a Risk Unit within the Lahey Clinical Performance Network (LCPN) and Beth Israel Lahey Health Performance Network (BILHPN).

LCPN and BILHPN provide financial integration of managed care risk contracts and oversee population health performance for BILH.