NECoMG Board of Directors

New England Community Medical Group (NECoMG) Board Members


  • Pierre Ezzi, M.D., President and Class P Director
  • Stephen Barrand, M.D., Treasurer and Class S Director
  • Suzanne Graves, M.D., Secretary and Class P Director


  • Emily Chin, M.D., Class P Director
  • Robert Cipolle, M.D., Class S Director
  • Erin Heiskell, M.D., Class P Director
  • William Medwid, M.D., Class P Director
  • Richard Mugge, M.D., Class S Director
  • Eric Sleeper, M.D., Class P Director

Northeast PHO Members

  • Stacey Keough, Northeast PHO, Executive Director, ex-officio (without vote)
  • Louis Di Lillo, M.D., Northeast PHO, Medical Director, ex-officio (without vote)
  • Northeast PHO, Director of Contracting and Operations (without vote)