NEPHO Team

The Northeast PHO (NEPHO) team provides a variety of administrative and clinical services for our providers.  The organization is led by Stacey Keough, Executive Director and Dr. Louis Di Lillo, Medical Director; they are accountable to the NEPHO Board of Directors.  NEPHO’s Executive Team also includes Dianne Dobbins, Director of Contracting & Operations.

Below is a NEPHO organizational chart and following that is a list of NEPHO colleagues with contact information.

NEPHO Colleague Contact List

Stacey Keough
Executive Director
978-816-2010
Stacey.Keough@Lahey.org

Louis Di Lillo, M.D.
Medical Director
978-236-1740
Louis.Dilillo@Lahey.org

Dianne Dobbins
Director of Contracting & Operations
978-236-1704
Dianne.Dobbins@Lahey.org

Lisa Driscoll
Executive Assistant
978-236-1744
Lisa.M.Driscoll@Lahey.org

Jennifer Andersen
Quality Analyst
978-236-1747
Jennifer.S.Andersen@Lahey.org

Stacey Begonis
Referral Coordinator
978-236-1754
Stacey.Begonis@Lahey.org

J. Betsy Bradford Boccuzzi, RN
Care Manager
978-236-1629
Jeannette.E.Bradford-Boccuzzi@Lahey.org

Ann Cabral
Manager, Referral Services
978-236-1758
Ann.Cabral@Lahey.org

Nick Catino
Healthcare Data Analyst
978-236-1773
Nicholas.Catino@Lahey.org

Cheryl Clocher
Care Management Assistant
978-236-1772
Cheryl.J.Clocher@Lahey.org

Michelle Costanza
Referral Lead
978-236-1748
Michelle.J.Costanza@Lahey.org

Stephanie Cunningham
Projects Specialist
978-236-1753
Stephanie.K.Cunningham@Lahey.org

Meg Doyon
Referral Coordinator
978-236-1729
Margaret.M.Doyon@Lahey.org

Carol Freedman, RPh
Manager, Pharmacy Services
978-236-1774
Carol.Freedman@Lahey.org

Sharon Gard, RN
Care Manager
978-236-1668
Sharon.L.Gard@Lahey.org

Amy Gibbs, RN
Care Manager
978-236-1703
Amy.Gibbs@Lahey.org

Alison Gustafson, NP
Population Health Nurse Practitioner
978-236-1709
Alison.M.Gustafson@Lahey.org

Diane Hanify-Broughton, RN
Care Manager
978-236-1771
Diane.Hannify-Broughton@Lahey.org

Liz Isaac, PharmD
Director of Ambulatory Performance Improvement
978-236-1767
Elizabeth.Isaac@Lahey.org

Janelle Jensen
Provider Relations & Credentialing Coordinator
978-236-1760
Janelle.N.Jensen@Lahey.org

Krista Jones
Referral Lead
978-236-1634
Krista.Jones@Lahey.org

Karen Keveny, RN
Care Manager
978-236-1764
Karen.A.Keveny@Lahey.org

Ken King, RN
Director of Transitional & Ambulatory Care Management
978-236-1766
Kenneth.King@Lahey.org

Lucia Kmiec
Health Coach
978-236-1719
Lucia.Kmiec@Lahey.org

Ruth Mateo, RN
Care Manager
978-236-1622
Ruth.M.Mateo@Lahey.org

Alycia Messelaar
Manager of Provider & Payor Relations
978-236-1784
Alycia.Messelaar@Lahey.org

Judy O’Leary
Administrative Secretary II
978-236-1739
Judith.O’Leary@Lahey.org

Sandra Pajarillaga, LICSW
Social Worker
978-236-1731
Sandra.G.Pajarillaga@Lahey.org

Deirdre Putnam, LICSW
Geriatric Social Worker
978-236-1763
Deirdre.H.Putnam@Lahey.org

Karen Richard, RN
Care Manager
978-236-1770
Karen.Richard@Lahey.org

Jean St. Peter, RN
Care Manager
978-236-1768
Jean.L.StPeter@Lahey.org

Jean Servizio
Referral Coordinator
978-236-1737
Mary.J.Servizio@Lahey.org

Laureen Viel
Quality Data Entry Specialist
978-236-1746
Laureen.Viel@Lahey.org

Maureen von Zweck
Financial/Accounting Analyst
978-236-1701
Maureen.H.Vonzweck@Lahey.org